Apply For Cannabis Medical Card In Utah
Individuals with the following conditions are authorized under the Utah Medical Cannabis Act to receive a medical cannabis patient card:
We are not a medical cannabis dispensary and we do not sell medical cannabis of any kind. We work directly with a QMP (a qualified medical professional who has taken courses to certify as a cannabis doctor in Utah) to help Utah residents qualify for a medical cannabis card.
The process starts with filling out our Pre-Screening Form. Afterward, you'll be able to schedule an appointment with a QMP.
The screening takes only about 30 minutes. If the QMP determines that you qualify, you'll leave that day with a recommendation to the State and the State will issue you a medical cannabis card. It can take up to two weeks for you to receive your card.
The cost is $250, however, if we are unable to get you qualified, there is no cost.
The state charges $15 for the first issuing of the card, and $5-$15 for each renewal.
The State requires an initial renewal after 90 days. The cost for that renewal is $100. After your initial renewal, you'll be able to extend renewals to every 6 months. The cost for each six-month renewal is $150.
2086 N 1700 W Suite d, Layton, UT 84041